Over 600 students from 14 of the MSU colleges and 285 faculty mentors from 15 MSU colleges participated in the 2009 Forum.

2009 URAAF Grand Prize Winners

  • Humanities, Social Sciences, & Communication Arts & Sciences: Seth Morton, Uncertainty Principles: The Changing Dynamic of Narrative and Theory in the 21st Century.
  • Science, Mathematics, & Engineering: Maulik Dhandha, Distinct Autoantibody Subtype Profiles Correlate with Defined Clinical Subgroups in Pemphigus Vulgaris.

The program book and a complete list of award winners from 2009 can be found below.